Register to Receive Email Phone: 215 348 4586       Fax: 215 348 5953       Email: nbboro@newbritainboro.com
Menu

Administration

borough adminiatration
New Britain Borough
Administration Building

45 Keeley Avenue
New Britain, PA  18901
215-348-4586

Office Hours:  Monday – Friday
8:30 AM – 4:00 PM


 

Manager, Treasurer, Secretary, Open Records Officer Sam Bryant sam@newbritainboro.com
267-406-4442

Right to Know request forms can be found on the Forms, Fees and Permits page.  Appeals can be filed with the PA Office of Open Records.

Office Manager, Assistant Treasurer Dawn Tremmel dawn@newbritainboro.com
267-406-4441
Assistant to the Manager Alex Nagy alex@newbritainboro.com
267-406-4443
Zoning Officer Michael Italia zoning@newbritainboro.com
267-406-4444
Borough Engineer, Roadmaster Mark Hintenlang roads@newbritainboro.com
267-406-4447
Alternate Borough Engineers Gilmore and Associates,
CKS Engineers
Building Inspector Barry Isett and Associates,
Michael Italia
mitalia@barryisett.com
484-928-8132
Fire Marshal / Emergency Management Coordinator
Michael Italia emc@newbritainboro.com
Police Chief
Chief Karl Knott,
Central Bucks Regional Police Department
kknott@cbrpd.net
Borough Solicitor Michael Peters Eastburn & Gray PC
Tax Collector Nicole Percetti 215-822-2930
newbritaintax@gmail.com
New Britain Township Building
207 Park Avenue
Chalfont, PA  18914
Tues & Thurs:  9:00 am – 1:00 pm