Register to Receive Email Phone: 215 348 4586       Fax: 215 348 5953       Email: nbboro@newbritainboro.com
Menu

Administration

borough adminiatration
New Britain Borough
Administration Building

45 Keeley Avenue
New Britain, PA 18901
215-348-4586
Office Hours:  Monday – Friday
8:30 AM – 4:00 PM

Manager, Treasurer, Open Records Officer Sam Bryant manager@newbritainboro.com
267-406-4442
Secretary Carrie Gamble secretary@newbritainboro.com
267-406-4443
Administrative Support Dawn Tremmel admina@newbritainboro.com
267-406-4441
Zoning Officer Michael Italia zoning@newbritainboro.com
267-406-4444
Roadmaster & Borough Engineer Mark Hintenlang roads@newbritainboro.com
Alternate Borough Engineers Gilmore and Associates,
CKS Engineers
Building Inspector Barry Isett and Associates
Michael Italia, Tim Frank
mitalia@barryisett.com
484-928-8132
Fire Marshal / Emergency Management Coordinator
Michael Italia emc@newbritainboro.com
Police Chief
Chief James Donnelly,
Central Bucks Regional Police Department
police@cbrpd.net
Tax Collector Richard Sabol 116 Pawnee Road
215-489-8658