Register to Receive Email Phone: 215 348 4586       Fax: 215 348 5953

Planning Commission

The Planning Commission meets on the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 7:30 p.m. in Burkart Hall, 56 Keeley Avenue. There are seven members, headed by a chairman, and their duties include the review of all land use and construction plans.

Our Commission works with the County Planning Commission to develop uniformity between the Borough and the County. Recommendation by the Planning Commission are then forwarded to Borough Council for review and action.

Appointed Term of Office for Planning Commission Members – four years.

Planning Commission Members:
David Holewinski – Chairman
Karl Dieterichs
Rick Eggleston
Michael Parke
Thomas Price
Jeffrey Gilmore
Michael Stanislaw
Robert Binkley
Richard Moxey